EP Reflection

                             Reflection

 

Value exchange is the first course we have learned and it is not only about the changes in supply and demand in the course of transaction, but also about people in the process of trade and how to obtain the interests of the business moodle. In addition, the different business models created a different business exchange and value. Sales and Marketing, sales is for selling goods, while the market is closely related to it, no market, no matter how excellent your goods are, they cannot be sold. Besides, brand is a key, a right brand and correct sales concept is to enter the market and even occupy an important place. How to attract people rather than make people confuse, because of exaggerated sale way make customers feel strange, feel uncomfortable. Finally, a picture with a pyramid form makes me interested, which clearly explains the meaning of each part.

We learned about “Next up”, a good e-commerce sales site, where many artists and designers sell their work there and the site design is simple and does not make people get tired of looking for different works and asking for trouble. After that, we were divided into five groups, I chose the social media group. I am interested in social media, basically every day I cannot do things without looking at the Facebook, Insgram, Pinterest and so on. More importantly, I would like to learn more about posts and how to design and edit a good post through subsequent research, exploration, summarization and so on. In the next group discussion, we were responsible for different research, and communicated with other team members. In the process of communication, we encountered some trouble, some groups did not complete their work, which led to the emergence of contradictions, and even many people were still tangled in the end, did not know what to do. In fact, I understand this, because both from the English communication skills to me or my understanding of the task have some deviations in the beginning. In my case, I did not want to hinder others, some of the mistakes led to other team members fail, which affected their final results, I also hope that my team members have the same idea with me. The manager issued the order I hope is clear, in fact, things are as I think of the development of ….. Although we have encountered some setbacks and cannot take the next step, but fortunately every time we overcome it, in the coming discussing with other panelists, we know that we had to work together to get the job done, and that the regular communication between the team members and the managers, that she had given us a task to let us know exactly what we were doing and in my part, what is making the post popular is the main project that I am dedicated to developing. I have found some URLs, such as every year there are many successful posts and popular posts made in Facebook, Insgram and any professional studies posting online in each website. I interviewed some friends and other teachers and asked about their experiences, such as how they sent posts in social media, and so on. I have summed up some of the key information, applying to my task. Everyone within my team is responsible for the project is also orderly.

Leave a comment