C&D – ?SCAPE Presentation

Coyle park presentation

 

After I got feedback, I thought I didn’t 100% understand the request, and then I was re-identified and I hope  Emma to give me some advice. Emma gave me some useful ideas. She introduced some of the designer’s poster works to me and suggested that I needed to focus thinking on graphic design. For example, do some posters, graphic design, these are based on my use of Photoshop. Make a series of edits and make changes to each photo background color, so the picture will be more attractive, “what happened in the end”? For positive stacks and text editing, these are the directions I need to target. And do the right to use the font and can be more clearly displayed to the people. For these ideas and ideas, I have sorted out and made a series of works.

For the output of the works, I intend to print the A3 size and buy some frames to mount them up and put them in the room as a memorial.

The following is the work I think is quite good output, I put my “mood” into it, because here (Coyle park) is my favorite place.

“I am here with grass and trees are different from people of the opinion” – Yihang Li

c1CP 1scapeUntitled-3Untitled-7Untitled-10Untitled-12Untitled-13Untitled-14未标题-1

 

Pinterest research:

 

 

 

Leave a comment